How To Delete My Facebook Account Permanently is an article that was written to guide those who due to some reasons intend to permanently delete their Facebook account, but don’t know how to go about it.
Facebook is obviously the most popular and innovative social media platform in the world. It serves as a means of connecting with all those who we care about. We all know how interesting and fun the use of Facebook could be. In fact, with the use of Facebook, even the people who can’t make any real friends in the real world sees themselves hooking up with thousands of friends on Facebook, of which most of them ends up forging a life long relationships that mostly leads to marriages.
However, despite the seeming unending importance of the use of Facebook, it equally comes with some gray areas that really turns some persons off. One of such areas is on the issue of privacy violations and identity theft.
Consequently, a lot of persons don’t feel too comfortable again using Facebook. But is there really any way out of Facebook? Certain yes. In this post, i will show you how you can permanently delete your Facebook account, so that you can have your private life back to yourself again.
I remember what a friend posted before he deleted his account and I quote “I once had a life until someone asked me to create a Facebook account” – It sounded funny but true.
Because of the addictive nature of Facebook, one can easily forget about his or her real social life all for the sake of Facebook. You hardly keep in touch, no visitation, no hang out, just you and your device
Are you truly tired of Using your Facebook account? Follow the instructions below to quickly delete your Facebook profile permanently:
How To Delete My Facebook Account Permanently
You can permanently delete your Facebook account by following this step by step guide:
Before you delete your account, you may want to visit this link in order to download your personal informations like photos and posts from Facebook. This is necessary because once your account has been deleted, you cannot have access to any of these files again.
- Log into your Facebook account within 30 days of deleting your account.
- Click Cancel Deletion.
Note: When you permanently delete your Facebook account, you will not be able to retrieve your account bank again. If you are still having a double mind about it, please i would suggest that you perhaps deactivate your account instead, as that will give you the opportunity to reactivate it back when you need it.
So that is it guys. We hope that this post was helpful to you. However, if you still have any other question you may want to ask, please do well to use the comment section down below, and we shall get back to you asap.